Club Hours 

May/June
  • Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Sunday 12:00pm-9:00pm
  • Thursday, Friday, Saturday 12:00pm - 10:00pm
July
  • Every day 12:00pm – 10:00pm
August
  • Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Sunday 12:00pm-9:00pm,
  • Thursday, Friday, Saturday 12:00pm - 10:00pm 

Contact 

Street Address

3365 Jack Drive
Troy, MI 48084-1314
 

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 542
Troy, MI 48099
 

Phone Numbers

Main: 248.614.6950 (only operational during club hours) 

Email Contacts 

 

Employment 

Are you interested in employment this summer as a lifeguard or concierge?  Please fill out our online Beachwood employment application.  Email manager@beachwoodrec.org with any questions.
 
We’d love to hear from you!
 

2020 Board of Directors 

The board meets regularly on the third Wednesday of the month. Typically in the off season, the meetings take place at a Board Member’s residence. During the season, the meetings take place in the Beachwood pavilion. Beachwood members are invited to listen in on board meetings. If you wish to attend, please send an email and we will inform you of that month’s meeting location.
 
If you have any questions, please contact any of the Beachwood Board members listed below. We will be happy to help.
 
 Chet Mowrey  President  president@beachwoodrec.org
 Jon Strom  Vice President  vicepresident@beachwoodrec.org
 Peggy Brandenberg  Secretary  secretary@beachwoodrec.org
 Spencer Cremers  Membership   membership@beachwoodrec.org
 Dave Kozlowski  Facilities  facilities@beachwoodrec.org
 Laurie Van Raemdonck  Treasurer  treasurer@beachwoodrec.org
 Lisa Kelley  Social Chair  social@beachwoodrec.org
 Kay Ann Knudsen  Swim Chair  swim@beachwoodrec.org
 Hilary Henderson  Tennis Chair  tennis@beachwoodrec.org
  

Beachwood Recreation Association By-Laws 

Click here for the Beachwood Recreation Association By-Laws and click here for the Rules and Regulations. If you have questions or comments, please direct them to one of the board members listed above.